FUKADA SALVAGE & MARINE WORKS CO., LTD.

  • Home
  • Business Activities
  • Corporate Information
  • Our Fleet
  • Contact

Home > Business Activities > Salvage

Salvage

Salvage / Oil and Other Marine Pollution Clean-up / Sunken Vessel & Aircraft Search and Retrieval

We utilize our extensive experience and technology as a pioneering salvage company.

Since our founding, we have used a century of experience and success, our quality salvage fleet and equipment, and the human resources that have inherited our technological prowess, to successfully salvage numerous vessels. With the recent increase in vessel size, the severity of maritime disasters continues to increase. There are growing numbers of voices calling for global marine environment conservation as well, which requires swift action for accidents and appropriate salvage activities to prevent major marine pollution.

Salvage work for a grounded vessel
Salvage work for a grounded vessel


Active ISU member operating from five bases in Japan

We have five bases across Japan to respond to emergency salvage requests. These bases have both the personnel (engineers, divers, workers) and the equipment (work vessels, resources) on hand, allowing for rapid response. And through partner companies and the creation of a salvage network, we can rush to any distress location under any conditions from a number of other Japanese ports.

And as a Japanese member of the ISU (International Salvage Union), we are allied with salvage companies the world over, allowing us to handle international salvage operations, large-scale oil pollution clean-up across multiple borders, and so on. We work tirelessly day and night to protect the safety of vessels and the marine environment that connects us all.

Active ISU member operating from five bases in Japan


We stand ready to handle any salvage request

  • Salvage work for a cargo vessel
    Salvage work for a cargo vessel
  • Removing the wreckage of an ore carrier
    Removing the wreckage of an ore carrier
  • Salvage work for a container vessel
    Salvage work for a container vessel
  • Removing the wreckage of a cargo ship
    Removing the wreckage of a cargo ship

Casualty and Emergency Contact

*Visit our Contact page for any non-emergency contact.

Tokyo Office
[ Overseas ]
TEL : +81-3-5213-5581 FAX : +81-3-5213-5585
E-Mail:salvage.towage@fukasal.co.jp
Akinori Kida
Cell phone:+81-90-3198-9141 E-Mail:kida.akinori@fukasal.co.jp
Hiroaki Hattori
Cell phone:+81-90-1017-7887  E-Mail:hattori.hiroaki@fukasal.co.jp
Yokohama Branch
TEL : +81-45-212-1005 FAX : +81-45-650-1001
Yusuke Ueki
Cell phone:+81-90-3324-4837 E-Mail:ueki.yusuke@fukasal.co.jp
Kazuya Hasegawa
Cell phone:+81-80-2341-3774 E-Mail:hasegawa.kazuya@fukasal.co.jp
Osaka Office
TEL : +81-6-6576-1881 FAX : +81-6-6577-2112
Nobuyori Itoh
Cell phone:+81-90-8819-4124 E-Mail:itoh.nobuyori@fukasal.co.jp
Hiroshi Yamada
Cell phone:+81-90-3272-8336 E-Mail:yamada.hiroshi@fukasal.co.jp
Takahiro Sasaki
Cell phone:+81-80-8532-2537 E-Mail:sasaki.takahiro@fukasal.cso.jp
Nagoya Branch
TEL : +81-52-661-9416 FAX : +81-52-659-1491
Nobuyori Itoh
Cell phone:+81-90-8819-4124 E-Mail:itoh.nobuyori@fukasal.co.jp
Shikoku Branch
TEL : +81-87-832-2662 FAX : +81-87-832-2663
Yoshihiko Okada
Cell phone:+81-90-3262-8984 E-Mail:okada.yoshihiko@fukasal.co.jp
Yuzo Nakano
Cell phone:+81-90-3283-9233 E-Mail:nakano.yuzo@fukasal.co.jp
Chugoku Office Kyushu Branch
TEL : +81-823-22-5100 FAX : +81-823-20-0080
Michihiro Morita
Cell phone:+81-90-9063-7257 E-Mail:morita.michihiro@fukasal.co.jp
Tatsuya Komuro
Cell phone:+81-80-2537-6095 E-Mail:komuro.tatsuya@fukasal.co.jp
Risei Tanaka
Cell phone:+81-80-1795-9644 E-Mail:tanaka.risei@fukasal.co.jp
Yuki Nishimura
Cell phone:+81-80-8514-9279 E-Mail:nishimura.yuki@fukasal.co.jp
Okinawa Contact Office (Agent)
Ocean Works Asia
TEL : +81-98-868-5914 FAX : +81-98-861-6189
Kotaro Sugama
Cell phone:+81-80-2714-5086
Yutaka Tohaku
Cell phone:+81-90-3797-2536